“More than one-third of schoolchildren are homeless in shadow of Silicon Valley” and other Twinks…

the kinte space [KinteSpace] More than one-third of schoolchildren are homeless in shadow of Silicon Valley | Society | The Guardian [theguardian.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Michelle Obama and Oprah Are Both Products of Big Government And Black Political Activism [youtube.com] @IramiOF, @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Dr. Tommy Curry at SIU (11/7/2013) [youtube.com] @DrTJC => @YvetteDC, @megafunkmega

the kinte space [KinteSpace] why would a Korean doctor want to pick fruit with Mexicans in the U.S.? [youtube.com] => @tonetalks, @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] The secret lives of Toronto’s Chinese bottle ladies – The Globe and Mail [theglobeandmail.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] America Becomes a Stan – The New York Times [nytimes.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] The Champions of the 401(k) Lament the Revolution They Started – WSJ [wsj.com]

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] The Year in Housing: The Middle Class Can’t Afford to Live in Cities Anymore | WIRED [wired.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] The world today looks ominously like it did before World War I – The Washington Post [washingtonpost.com]

Haki Kweli Shakur [Haki_k_Shakur]#FreeEmAll[telesurtv.net]#MutuluShakur#RussellShoatz#Mumiaabujamal#LeonardPeltier#HRapBrown#DanGilbert#SundiataAcoli

Classic Movie Hub [ClassicMovieHub] Happy Birthday James Earl Jones! Deput Film Role was in 1964 as Lt Lothar Zogg in Dr. Strangelove #classicmovies [twitter.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] How Leo Tolstoy Became a Vegetarian and Jumpstarted the Vegetarian & Humanitarian Movements in the 19th Century [openculture.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Before Master Chess Player Maurice Ashley There was “Theophilus A. Thompson” | Black Then [blackthen.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] An Ancient City Emerges in a Remote Rain Forest – The New Yorker [newyorker.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] “Mr. Tyson helps his son, the future astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson, build his first telescope” [kathmanduk2.wordpress.com] @neiltyson

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] CEO resigns after overworked employee commits suicide – Dec. 29, 2016 [money.cnn.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] The Most Stunning Space Photos of 2016 | WIRED [wired.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Cheetahs heading towards extinction as population crashes – BBC News [bbc.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Sudan steps up efforts to save historical landmarks [youtube.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace][scanpyramids.org][scanpyramids.org]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Tesla and Panasonic to build solar panels together following SolarCity acquisition – The Verge [theverge.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Shenzhen: The Silicon Valley of Hardware (Full Documentary) | Future Cities | WIRED [youtube.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] When Finland’s Teachers Work in America’s Schools – The Atlantic [theatlantic.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Engineering’s stark racial inequalities revealed by report | Technology | The Guardian [theguardian.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] found out about [blaqspot.com] and@DarialClewis from @THEMINDOFMARCUS TODAY #blaqspot [youtube.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] i suspect that [blaqspot.com] is NOT running on a major cloud platform like Amazon or Microsoft Azure => @DarialClewis, @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] separate, dedicated web services should take user input for #blaqspot to prevent total site outages => @DarialClewis, @drboycewatkins1

the kinte space [KinteSpace] the core of #blaqspot should be a primal READ-ONLY site totally under @DarialClewis control => @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] whenever you allow INPUT into your site(s) you are opening a security hole => @DarialClewis, @YvetteDC, @drboycewatkins1 #blaqspot

the kinte space [KinteSpace] btw: there will be no Black-owned data centers for Black-owned cloud platforms for a Marcus Garvey minute » @drboycewatkins1, @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Home|A-Infos Radio Project [radio4all.net] “As of 12/4/2016 the servers are now in their new homes”

the kinte space [KinteSpace] How the Alphabet Was Born from Hieroglyphs | The BAS Library [members.bib-arch.org]

Tiffany Gholar [tiffanygholar] Photo of Dr. King relaxing on the beach, 1 of many gems in this article by @johnedwinmason for @hyperallergic:… [twitter.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Newly Discovered 1964 MLK Speech on Civil Rights, Segregation & Apartheid South Africa | Democracy Now! [democracynow.org]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Jody Watley – The Unseen Interview (2009) [youtube.com] @Reelblack, @jodywatley

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Jim Jarmusch Lists His Favorite Poets: Dante, William Carlos Williams, Arthur Rimbaud, John Ashbery & More [openculture.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] The Lost Neruda Poems | Boston Review [bostonreview.net]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] White is for Witching- Helen Oyeyemi | Les Reveries de Rowena [lesreveriesderowena.wordpress.com] @RowenaMonde

the kinte space [KinteSpace] THE FUTURE OF CITIES [youtube.com] @ohboyson => @megafunkmega, @OneikaTraveller, @YvetteDC

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Overcooked #Vegan ep08 [youtube.com] @OvercookedVegan, @kristielatray, @vegoutla, @vegtouringclub, @Immodernvegan, @VeggiBlaq

Bryan D. Wilhite [BryanWilhite] Classifieds – Los Angeles Sentinel | Los Angeles Sentinel | African-American News [lasentinel.net]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] Why Only Americans Are Interested in the Hunt for Alien Life – NBC News [nbcnews.com]

the kinte space [KinteSpace] young bruh, America eats its young

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *